CALL US AT: 651-481-1900
Multi-Clean Logo

Please use the form below to contact us directly with questions or comments you have about Multi-Clean commercial cleaning products. We look forward to hearing from you.

1 Step 1

Contact Us

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder



The Multi-Clean Team

Customer Care

CustomerCareRep Jess Violette
Customer Care Associate
Direct Line: 651-414-3364
Email Direct: violette.j@multi-clean.com
Email Orders: customerservice@multi-clean.com

Jess is our customer service representative who greets you at the front door, will take your product order and answer shipping questions.

CustomerCareRep Anna Schulmeister
Customer Care Associate
Direct Line: 651-414-3348
Email: schulmeister.a@multi-clean.com

Anna is our customer service representative who can help answer your questions.

Purchasing

MikeLeko Mike Leko
Purchasing and Assistant Plant Manager
Direct Line: 651-414-3344
Email: leko.m@multi-clean.com

Mike conducts purchasing activities for the manufacture of Multi-Clean products and also supports the daily operations of the facility. Contact Mike if you are a vendor or need information in regards to plant operations.

Research

Chemist Luis Mejia
Chemist
Direct Line: 651-414-3351
Email: mejia.l@gmail.com

Our chemist is responsible for developing new products and new technologies.
Assc chemist Joe Anfinsen
Associate Chemist
Direct Line: 651-414-3338
Email: anfinsen.j@multi-clean.com

This is our associate chemist who is responsible for developing new products, quality control, safety and new technologies.

Operations

MikeTarvin Mike Tarvin
Vice President
Direct Line: 651-414-3335
Email: tarvin.m@multi-clean.com

Mike is in charge of leading the Multi-Clean team and managing a nationwide sales force. Please contact Mike directly if you are interested in learning more about how to become a Multi-Clean authorized distributor.
Curt Starken Curt Starken
Director of operations
Direct Line: 651-414-3350
Email: Starken.c@multi-clean.com

Curt runs the day to day operations of Multi-Clean's main manufacturing facility in Shoreview Minnesota.
Dealer Connect

Dealer Connect

Click the button to connect with Multi-Clean and learn more about becoming an authorized distributor in your area.